Road Trip from New Jersey to Florida

PicsArt_12-30-07.45.31.jpgBy: Anthony Cintron, #Sincity

The winters up North are getting stronger & worse than prior years. I decided to relocate to Santa Fe, California for 2019. I got a Family business established there with my brother.

Somewhere in btw that convo, I decided to take a road trip to Florida. I have lived there before & missed it. Plus, I could visit my Family.

Miami

Brand Redline620 thank you for the Sponsor. Your clothes  feel & looks Great.

I am a People person, I enjoy meeting new people. Not caring about age or Culture. Everyone has a Story to tell, I enjoy listening to their stories. I decided to book a Greyhound bus to Miami, Florida. Road trips are Fun.

So, 30 hours later I arrived in Miami, Florida. I was a little sore from the bus ride. But super hungry for some banging Cuban food.

received_743679709323752.jpeg

My fav shirt that I lost but got shipped back to me..lol

 

Miami, is Life, Life & a 6 pack of red bull. Everything looks & taste better out here. The Mojito I drank taste like it was made with Magical mint leaves. ( Do not be nodding your head. You weren’t there it was so good.)

I was here for one day, then off to Fort Lauderdale for lunch. The tri-rail transport was my new bestie. I can ride all day for $5.

PicsArt_12-30-07.42.20.jpg

These Giant gentle birds were over 5 foot tall.

Life is much more enjoyable in the South. No matter how busy you get. You do make time to smell the Roses or become one with Nature.

PicsArt_12-23-01.18.38.jpg

Breakfast @Ihop wearing #Redline620

I spend my Holidays right into the New Years. It was one of the Best Xmas, I ever had. And guess what?? I am still here. I got offered a few projects out here and I am staying..a little longer. Okay, maybe for the next 10 years. Travel & Entertainment blogging.

PicsArt_12-30-07.40.28.jpg

My favorite city is Kissimmee, Florida. I been here for 2 weeks and its growing on me.

There is a place called Old Town. The name says it all. You can find the best foods, Disney merchandise and Classic cars. I did have a sweet Strawberry Daiquiri! They have a super Hot tattoo parlor. It is a place for both young & old.

received_935813563472763

received_543605502810154.jpeg

I am enjoying my long walks and the quiet, away from the City life. I am staying in a gorgeous mansion off Calla Lily Court..enjoying the Pool & Jacuzzi. But my favorite is the Lake after Sunset.

PicsArt_01-06-02.27.40.jpg

Yeah, the Socks. It gets chilly at night.

PicsArt_12-21-03.09.56.jpg

received_1240966596043646.jpeg

 

 

Thanks to Olga for having me as Guest Blogger.

 

Next week more..on my travel Adventures

 

Leave a comment